Um jeito de guardar algumas conversas e brincadeiras que fazem parte do fantástico mundo de Lucy, 4 anos.

 

Me:

– Maybe in the future.

She:

– Yes, maybe in the filtre.

Me:

– Future. (tentando deixar claro como se pronuncia)

She:

– FuLture. What’s the fuLture?

Começo a pensar numa resposta clara para uma menina de 4 anos.

Me:

– Well, future is something that will happen, for example the things that will happen tomorrow.

She:

– What will happen tomorrow?

 

She:

– I want a toast.

Me:

– I think you forgot a word…

She:

– Pleeeeeeeeeaaaaseeee (o please mais longo e sorridente que se tem notícia)

Me:

– Nice.

Enquanto isso, Anna sobe por cima dela e duas crianças rolam no chão alucinadamente.

She:

– Get out, Anna. Get out.

Me:

– Lucy it’s not polite say “get out”.

She:

– Anna, please, get out!

 

She:

– I want you stay at my home tonight.

Me:

-But, where I can sleep? Can I sleep in your bed?

She:

– Yes, you can!

Me:

– But is so squeezed to us.

Tentando achar uma desculpa enquanto ela tem uma grande ideia.

She:

– I know! You can sleep on mummy and daddy’s bed.

 

Playing:

Can you pretend that you are a good girl and I am a lost cat and you have to find me?
Can you pretend that you are the Mummy unicorn and I am a little unicorn and you have to take care of me?
Can you pretend that you are a Mummy cow and I am a little cow and you have to wait while I am borning from an egg?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

